Sobre la Memoria

magnifico tema de tinderstick 

 

 

She's my oblivion - it's to her I run 
Out on the balcony - she waits for me 
Out on the boundary - she smiles

She's my oblivion 
Which way to turn? 
The edges of our love are in the stars 
And on the balcony 
She waits for me 
Out on the boundary 
She smiles

Make this alive 
Good days are back 
Open your eyes when it falls 
Come back to the air

I can't tell you what you already know 
I can't make you feel what you already feel 
I can't show you what's in front of you 
I can't heal those scars

She's my oblivion 
And my skin burns 
Her hands all over me 
She whispers: 
“The edges of our love are in the stars” (choir)

Good days are alive 
Good days are back 
Open your eyes when it falls 
Come back to the air

So look down to the street below 
Don't look up to the stars above 
You look around 
See what's in front of you 
Don't look down, don't look down

Can you see the light? 
It shines onto us tonight 
Can you see the light? 
It's all around you